NORA Cup Nominees

bmx trails dirt jumping dirtjumping

Ride just released the top five nominees for the NORA cup categories, and I have to say that I’m stoked on all of the dudes in the running for #1 Dirt Jumper. Brian Foster, Chris Doyle, Mark Mulville, Mike Clark, and TJ Ellis make up the top five this year. I really doubt it would be too hard for you to figure out who I’d like to see win! Also exciting is that the Blue Falcon is up for video part of the year for BF-it and that BF-it is very rightfully nominated for video of the year!