Red Bull R.Evolution Track And Confirmed Riders

BMX trails dirt jumping

Red Bull R.Evolution is going down on August 24th and as it gets closer more and more pictures of the track are starting to show up. Check out the list of riders confirmed so far after the jump. 

Confirmed  Riders:
Sylvain Andre (FRA)
Maik Baier (GER)
Nate Berkheimer (USA)
Renaud Blanc (SUI)
Luis Brethauer (GER)
Quentin Caleyron (FRA)
Chris Christenssen (DEN)
Joey Cordova (USA)
Joris Daudet (FRA)
Mike Day (USA)
Simon Duchene (FRA)
Kris Fox (USA)
Damien Godet (FRA)
Darryn Goodwin (AUS)
David Graf (SUI)
David Herman (USA)
Yvan LaPraz (SUI)
Nic Long (USA)
Luke Madill (AUS)
Moana Moo Caille (FRA)
Lance Mosley (USA)
Sifiso Nhlapo (RSA)
Barry Nobles (USA)
Carlos Oquendo (COL)
Vincent Pelluard (FRA)
Liam Phillips (GBR)
Michal Prokop (CZE)
Carlos Ramirez (COL)
Jason Rogers (USA)
Martijn Scherpen (NED)
Daniel Schlang (GER)
Corben Sharrah (USA)
Derek Sipkoi (CAN)
Josh Stead (AUS)
Maris Strombergs (LAT)
Desmond Tessemaker (NED)
Edzus Treimanis (LAT)
Raymon van der Biezen
Twan van Gendt (NED)
Jelle van Gorkom (NED)
Vance Weisendanger (USA)
Khalen Young (AUS)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.